Administration 2012
Home Who We Are Finding a dietitian Links Administration 2012 Lisensure in DE Members Only Login

 

Past board

Delaware Dietetic Association’s Board of Directors as of June 1, 2012.  

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Jennifer Vattimo

President

jv0726@aol.com

Deepthi Harkar  

President-Elect

deepthi.harkar@gmail.com

Eric Ruffcorn

Immediate Past-President

eruffcorn@gmail.com

Jackie Hennemuth

Secretary-Treasurer-Elect

jhenne88@gmail.com

Tracey Sinibaldi

Secretary-Treasurer

tksnutrition@verizon.net

Sue Konek

Delegate

konekw@verizon.net

Anja Leefeldt

Nominations & Governance Committee

aleef@udel.edu

Beth Schwenk

Nominations & Governance Committee Chair

bschwenk@udel.edu

Angie Jackson-Pineault

Nominations & Governance Committee

angela.pineault@nccvt.k12.de.us

Natalie McKenney

Public Policy Coordinator

natdmck@yahoo.com

Fran Taccone

State Policy Representative

frantac@verizon.net

Sharon Collison

State Reimbursement Coordinator

sharoncollison@verizon.net

Donna Trader

State Regulatory Specialist

dtrader@DOE.K12.DE.US

Dawn Clausing

PR Chair

dclausing@milk4u.org

Arianne Missimer

State Media Representative

nutricore@aol.com

Traci Decker

Newsletter Editor

tdecker@mac.com

Sandra Baker

Assistant Newsletter Editor

bakers@udel.edu

Richard Fang

Webmaster

rfang@udel.edu

Carolyn Manning   

Listserv Coordinator  

cmanning@udel.edu 

Laura Bishop 

CPE Chair

LaBishop@christianacare.org